Google search ads, when set up correctly, can more than pay for themselves. Here is a hypothetical but realistic example.
One building trade business gets paid on average £3,500 per job. So in any given month…
- £1.5K spent on Google search ads
- 27K times the ad was shown in relevant searches (people in your area looking to buy your service or product)
- 763 clicks from interested buyers (~3% click-through rate)
- 74 enquiries resulting from ad clicks (~10% conversion rate)
- 26 booked job quotes
- 8 customers agreed on price and signed a contract
So, 8 * £3,500 = £28K
Of course much depends on your website credibility, how well you showcase your work, and your ability to close warm leads. But for 25+ warm leads per month that would otherwise go to your competitors, is it a no-brainer to invest £1.5K for your business to make an additional £28K?
Book in for a quick chat to find out more.